Baldur’s Gate: Descent into Avernus Preview

Baldur’s Gate: Descent into Avernus is an adventure that “takes players from levels 1 to 13 as they journey through Baldur’s Gate and into Avernus, the first layer of the Nine Hells.”

I previewed it on Twitter here:

You can descend into hell when it launches September 17, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: